ISO Certification

1. ISO 9001-2015 (Quality Management System)
2. ISO 13485-2012 (Medical Devices)
3. ISO 14001:2015 (Environmental Management System)
4. ISO 22000:2018/HACCP (Food Safety Management System)
5. ISO 27001:2013 (IT Security)
6. ISO OHSAS 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)
7. CE Marking (European Union)
8. GMP Certificate (Goods Manufacturing products)
9. FDA Marking (USA)
10. Welder Qualification
11. Third party inspection services
12. Personnel Certificates

ISO certification in DubaiThe ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System provides a unique framework for any organization to establish a customer satisfaction oriented Quality System that is internationally recognized and can be independently assessed and certified. The ISO 9001:2015 Quality Standards are being implemented in many service organizations, Trading Companies, manufacturing/ Industrial Companies.

Globalization of market, heightened quality requirements through tough competition have lead to the quality thrusts nationally and internationally.

Organizations are pressurized to be more efficient, work better with less funding, meet the needs of market and engage in long lasting quality improvement efforts. As a consequence of quality movement in industry, organizations are inspired to go for some sort of quality management system in order to gain competitive advantage.

SIMS provides entire assistance in securing ISO Certification in shortest span of time, with the help of different Certification bodies.

ISO Services

ISO 9001 Certificate

SIMS is one of the fastest growing ISO Cosnultancy companies in the UAE. Our Senior ISO Consultants and Lead Auditors help the Small and Medium enterprises to obtain ISO 9001:2015 certification within the shortest span of time. Our team provides the perfect training to implement the latest standards of ISO and help in the transition or upgrade of current standard to the latest version.

We offer our quality conscious customer organizations benefits and Systems Certifications for increasing extensive variety of affirmations. With administrations took care of by experienced industry experts, a portion of the ranges we hold mastery in this. ISO 9001 standard manages the essentials of value administration frameworks with the eight administration standards as the base. ISO 9001 standard is a standout amongst the most generally utilized administration apparatuses over the globe. The ISO 9001 standard is non specific in nature and is appropriate to any segment paying little mind to sort, size and item or administration. The ISO 9001 standard is essentially embraced from the MIL standards, later discharged as an ISO standard in 1987. To begin with update in 1994, second correction in 2000, third modification in 2008 (by and by being used) The ISO 9001 standard requires six obligatory systems and various records in any association as a prerequisite.

Main Requirements of the ISO 9001 Standard Manual

  • Clause 1. Scope
  • Clause 2. Normative References
  • Clause 3. Terms and Definitions
  • Clause 2. Normative References
  • Clause 3. Terms and Definitions
  • Clause 4. Quality Management System (2 Elements)
  • Clause 5. Management Responsibility (6 Elements)
  • Clause 6. Resource management (4 Elements)
  • Clause 7. Product / Service Realization (6 Elements)
  • Clause 8. Measurement, Analysis and Improvement (5 Elements)

ISO 14001 Certificate

ISO 14001 is a universally acknowledged standard that diagrams how to set up a successful natural administration framework in your association. It is intended to help organizations remain financially effective without disregarding natural duties and effects. It can likewise help you to develop reasonably while lessening the ecological effect of this development.

ISO 14001 has a place with the ISO 14000 group of natural administration norms (counting ISO 14004), and gives the system to permit you to meet progressively high client desires of corporate obligation, and legitimate or administrative necessities. Is it accurate to say that you are hoping to insert an ecological administration arranged inside your association? ISO 14001 is for you!

Benefits of ISO 14001:

  • Better environmental management reduces waste and energy use
  • Improve efficiency to cut the cost of running your business
  • Demonstrate compliance to expand your business opportunities
  • Meet legal obligations to win greater stakeholder and customer trust
  • Prepare for the changing business landscape confidently

OHSAS 18000 Certification

OHSAS 18000 is a universal word related wellbeing and security administration framework particular. It contains two sections, 18001 and 18002 and grasps various different productions. The OHSAS 18001 standard depends on the comparable ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 Plan – DO – Check – Act structure. To accomplish confirmation to OHSAS 18001 an association must have a wellbeing and security administration framework agreeable with the prerequisites of the OHSAS 18001 standard. The standard additionally requires an organization to have proper wellbeing and security approaches, systems and conventions to guarantee it is a security upright association.

Benefits of BS OHSAS 18001:

  • Create the best possible working conditions across your organization
  • Identify hazards and put in place controls to manage them
  • Reduce workplace accidents and illness to cut related costs and downtime
  • Engage and motivate staff with better, safer working conditions
  • Demonstrate compliance to customers and suppliers

OHSAS 18001 Certification

The OHSAS 18001 certification process involves a two stage certification process.

  • Stage 1 OHSAS 18001 (Pre- Certification Assessment)
  • Stage 2 OHSAS 18001 (Certification Assessment)

After the Stage 1 and Stage 2 OHSAS 18001 audits, Certification Europe will be in a position to award your organisation with a valid OHSAS 18001 certificate.

An OHSAS 18001 certificate lasts for 3 years and a company needs to undergo surveillance visit audits at least annually to maintain their OHSAS 18001 certification.